You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the fuck is going on?

in #life5 years ago

haha it happens. It happens. I guess writing about this kinda stuffs is also a very effective way to snap out of it!

Just putting that out there for the mere reason that I am excited about having a new knife,

On the contrary, anyone who gets excited over a new knife is a sharp, cutting-edge dude IMHO (pun intended).

Hope you get back to posting more!

Cheers bro.

Sort:  

Yeah, it surely is a great way to sort of snap out of it.

Getting excited about new knives simply means that I'm getting too old, too soon. But that's fine.

Cheers for the comment, I haven't heard from you in ages. What are you up to mate?

Oh just trying to survive without steem and get acclimated with real life, you know, the usual LOL

Yeah, real life sucks, I feel that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90