Happiness comes up when we give something to someone.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happiness comes up when we give something to someone.

photo taken at that time when i was giving something to eat and to wear to orphanned children in their school.

2014-03-06-global-education.jpg

#atSchool

image0011.jpg

I always want to help orphaned children as much as possible. I am a teacher and i always invest every month 20% of my salary for orphaned children so thats children get something from me. Because a little smile of orphaned children touches my heart.If you not sure then go to yourself and spend some time with them, then you will be sure. And gradually you become a habit.

unnamed (1).jpg

I hope that all people go and help orphaned children and homeless people or beggars because

Sort:  

What do you teach @ratnabarman? English?

I hope that all people go and help orphaned children and homeless people or beggars because

Because ... ?

I honestly think that the only help that would work is:

  • give them some education and teach them some basic skills
  • build local demand for their skills, so those kids could earn money themself once they older

Every other help is simply not going to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49