My aim in life. My future plan

in #life5 years ago

Everybody should have an aim in life. Aimless life is like a Boat without a rudder. From the very beginning of life one should fix of his aim in life. I am a student. I have also an aim in life. Now I am completing my diploma course on computer. In Bangladesh most people do not have the advantage of computer facilities. I have decided to set up a Computer training centre in my village.

images.jpeg
Source

My thinks...

know that this is a tough job. But I also know that where there is a will there is a way. I will work hard for this. Firstly I will complete my course. Then I myself learn computer perfectly. I will purchase two or three computers. Then I will come back to my village. In my house I will set up a Computer training centre. Than I will invite the unemployed young generation for learning computer. For the first time I will take no fees from them.
Successful-People.jpg
Source

Dream..

know how to fulfill my dream. I have to work ward. I have to suffer from want my money. But later it will be solved. We are living in the age of Information Technology. In this is it is mostly necessary to learn computer for everybody. Thus a country will be improved soon in the sector of Technology. Now all the countries of the world have dance to be a global village. Trade commerce and information transfer or information collection are totally computer oriented. So now without a computer we cannot move a single minute.
66352_166.jpg
Source

There is a success for every hard work. If I work hard, I must success. I think is still now the village people are deprived of the facilities of computer. This is now I want to reach computer literacy in the village and this is how I will serve the nation and the country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75