You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First dentist trip since I was 18 😧

in #life6 years ago

Hi, it looks like you haven't posted in a while, but just in case you jump back onto Steemit I am posting an invite to a Discord group some of us created to hang out in together - go kiwis! Would love to have you join us. :)
South Pacific discord invite link:

discord invite

Sort:  

Hey @ravenruis, thanks for the invite!
Yes, I havent been active on Steemit for a while now - mainly because I'm finding it hard to ever have any free time these days and then never knowing what to write about anymore haha But I find myself always coming back so I need to try 😁

I will make sure to join the group discord - nz is best! haha Have followed you as well. Cheers.

Wonderful to have you coming back to Steemit. I agree it can be really daunting trying to figure out what to write, but I think it just takes time to find your rhythm. Joining like-minded groups helps a lot, and there are plenty of those around to choose from. :D

Someone mentioned they thought the link had expired - so if I've set it wrong, just give me a yell and I can pop a fresh one here. We're still a small group (there's loads more Aussies, and that's just.not.right ;) )but trying to grow into the best one around. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62