GRATITUDE, MY ATTITUDE! PLEASE READ

in #life6 years ago

Good morning steemians .
I trust every one out here has been doing great.
These past few weeks has been most trying for me health wise, but i return all the glory to the giver of life who has preserved me.

Money is a lot of things but is not every thing. If you have sound health you don't know how rich you are.
If you are healthy each morning you wake up, give your maker thanks for that gift.

The holy Book in Romans 8:11(NIV) says "And if the Spirit of him who raised Jesus from the dead is living in you, he who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies because of his Spirit who lives in you."

THIS WAS MY SAVING GRACE.
Friends help me celebrate him for the great deliverance .
I know not every one will understand this, but if you have ever felt life literally leaving you, you know what I mean. I just have to testify. Because am still alive and am still a Steemian

IMG_20180323_081034.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66