You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFAT 3: A new beginning + more Steemians trying to get a little fitter.

in #life7 years ago

I feel like I should too.....:D:D:D
I found that counting calories is the best fastest surest way to get in shape. nutrition is mightly important...most people think that counting is hard and only for obsessed but to me, is a very liberating experience because in the limits of your daily calories intake you can do whatever you want ( and can manipulate the numbers in your favor; yey for protein!! ).
Good luck!!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/health/@mak78/nomophobia-a-modern-day-rising-phobia-among-the-people

Check the post , if you like the content then follow and upvote me for more.

Thank you! I actually have started to add more protein to my diet already. They give a 'full feeling' and helps with muscles.

I can not recommend myprotein enough: casein and whey. cheap easy way to add protein to your diet, I use the one without any taste and add milk or anything I want, it's great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68