my life story

in #life6 years ago

hello all steemit friends
i am razwan khan from pakistan my age is 34 my first life i tell you. when i was small then my parents was very poor.when i admission in school then my parents give me one pakistani rupee in one week.this story is 1988 in this time we are very poor.i just passed matric then i left the school. then i was free for some time because i was not job.i think very much for job but i dont get a job.i was very sad for my parents because they dont have money i was really sad.some time after my cousin come my home he have a job.he say me come with me we go to peshawar city. then i was very exited because he say me we will start business there in peshawar city.at last i am ready with him. when we reached to peshawar city one day we rest because i was very tired. tomorrow we find shop for p.c.o but we search 7days shop but we dont get shop if we meet a shop thats rent was very high and advance ask 500000 pakistani rupees i cannot afford this advance and rent then i left it.my cousin find me one job with a doctor 2nd time i job with a doctor and first time i learn x-ray.some time after one patient come to doctor she was girl. her problem was stomach her father was very old men.when they come our x-ray shop then i ask her what problem of you she say me my stomach problem then i ask from her which doctor of show your stomach she say me she tell me one name i dont remeber now but the doctor was not stomach he was copy doctor he dont have any degrees of mbbs or any.i really sad when i reach the 2nd time of the doctor office my means my 2nd job then i give the office lock to doctor i say him i left this job.i come back with my cousin my cousin ask from me why you come back i say him i left both job i dont want this job. then i start mobile phone course in 2006 when i complete my course then i star my own business then i very much money collect from my own shop i cannot think.
thank you watching my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66