Problems - A part of our life

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dear steemit users

Today I am going to explain about Problems.Everyone has their own individual pressures as students you have pressures to study people who work go through pressures of deadlines and commitments at work people who are married are worried about family pressures they have mortgages their bills and their mother-in-law's and father-in-law's and sister-in-law and brother-in-law's and whatever else exists you know I was telling the story the other day this is my favorite story I just keep sharing it all the time.

Capture.PNG

This is what really happened you can't believe this but this happened i came to london heathrow once and at London Heathrow I came to the immigration officer and this immigration officer elderly man he said so what are you here for I said to give talks he said then are you living at your Woodford Center I said yeah he said how long will you stay here for I said about two weeks he said and can I ask you a personal question I said please sir he said I'm married I said you were an Indian aren't you I'm a monk he said no I was just cross-checking just in case and then he said can I ask you another one place I said yes he said are you not missing anything in life he thought he caught me at the wrong foot I'm not missing anything in life I said of course I am he said what I said problems you know what he loved my answer believe me hand on my heart he stamped my passport and as I'm walking out of the gate he put his hand on my head blessing me said son remain like this son remain like this you will never have to go through any issues and your problems in life God uh you know what I mean it's nice to laugh at but as I walked through the gate I turned to him and told him look gentlemen I must tell you something don't think that me as a monk is free from problems anyone who lives in this dog-eat-dog live world as they might say or anyone who lives in this world full of rat race and pressures whether it's you who are a student study or one a few corporates or business people who's working a married man or lady who's kind of dealing with family life or myself is a monk we are all subject to our own pressures we are all subject to our own stresses we our own subject to our own individual worries and anxieties this the flavor is different.

Don't forget to follow @rdnblogs and resteem these posts if you like them. The content and conversations could be valuable to someone else, even if you don't know that person.

unnamed (1).gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.36% upvote from thanks to: @rdnblogs!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94