Sundaze

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8676.JPG

Hi y'all,
Happy Sunday! Thanks for all the warm welcomes to Steemit. I'm really excited to see where this goes from here. I'm going to start making videos re-capping my favorite reality shows and also talking about the reality tv industry. I'll post the link to my d.tube as soon as I get my first video up. Hope everyone has a relaxing Sunday and is ready to kill it this week.
xx
Jessica

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @realitytv🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thank you! I've been wondering how to do that. Your article is very helpful!

Thank you! Nice to meet you.

Awesome are you mostly just doing videos or posting content as well? I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Hi there! I'll be posting both content and videos. Thanks for your help with the profile picture!

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Thank you for the kind words and your advice. I love how everyone has been so nice and supportive!

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit and DTube. I spend a fair amount of time over on DTube so perhaps we'll see you around! Looking forward to your first video.

Yesss! Excited to get started on dtube, I'm sure I'll see you there.

Hi :) welcome to steemit!

Thank you thank you!

You might be interested to join our group DtubeDaily!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks for the advice I'll definitely check out the group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77