You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was Bound to Happen Sooner or Later

in #life5 years ago

Where are you moving to? I was following your life closer in the past. I have lost track now.

I am aware of propane, a lot of people use it in Texas where I grew up.
Sounds like you are going on an adventure.

Sort:  

Propane is used a lot in the country. More efficient at producing heat than electric and easier to transport than gas. I just can’t deal with life’s necessities depending on my going out in the yard to check the levels often enough then wait days for delivery, hoping I’ll make it with heat and hot water the whole time.

I’m moving back east to where my family is.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84