Sort:  

A smile is far from harmless...it kills bad moods..every time
~RESPECT~

True! @greenhouseradio.
I was smiling just taking my snow tires off. Lolz!

Lol! Hope you win...this is my mobile hot box.
(Actually not joking about that.)
Fills up pretty quick with a fog machine loaded with infused vape. Hahaha!

OMG! I so pictured you riding around town with a smile from ear to ear, waving at everyone you see.

Hahaha! See?
You can see @jonyoudyer!?!
(Usually only 2 red slits where my eyes should be.)
Waving ?!?
(Usually a finger in the air, like I just don’t care.)
Smiling...yes.
Too much fun! Hahaha!

Technically it is possible and smile on your face.

Good to see you @abontikazaman!
Yes, we must all keep smiling. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00