You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE EXPERIENCE SO FAR THIS YEAR?

in #life4 years ago

Ugh, Mama Pepper made me cry! It was my dream to have natural drug free births but it didn't work out that way. They were both healthy and that's all that matters. I guess my consolation was only 1 contraction (that I felt) between the 2 births. It was a pretty low key year with many struggles. Being able to overcome by the grace of God and get almost every bill to a zero balance even while my husband was out of work almost the entire year was a huge accomplishment. I also got to travel and meet my favorite author and spent 2 whole weeks with her and her family while she was publishing her final book. I won VIP tickets to a book signing event in Boston where I was able to meet another author I really admire. I hit 1000 followers on my Book blog and joined forces with another amazing blogger and have been planing for the kickoff of a new blog with the start of the new year. I'm hoping that 2020 brings much more growth and positivity. Congratulations on the new addition. All your children are beautiful and wonderful little people. You are truly blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75