Comic#3 - Not Like Leftovers

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Comic # 4 - Not Like Leftovers (Preview)

Previous | 1st comic | Next Comic

Here comes my next comic strip! :)

Comic # 4 - Not Like Leftovers
I guess third time's a charm. Actually, please ask baldy what happened. I'm dunno what's going on :P


Previous | 1st comic | Next Comic

#Script
1Baldy: Thought I couldn't stay a casual vegetarian! Thanks for your new & improved dishes!
Not like that time before. They were like leftovers. So liquid-tsap-tsap.
2Mom: Haha, "so tsap-tsap."
Baldy: So flexi nua-nua.
3Mom: Haha, "so nua-nua."
Baldy: And "tender" lam-pet-pet.
4[Cricket silence]
Mom staring at Baldy.
Baldy sticks out tongue in response to staring.

Comic Notes

I just suppose that mom reacted like that coz there were too many cute Chinese phrases used in one go. I added in the rough ranslations ("liquid," "flexi," & "tender") so a non-Chinese speaker could hopefully understand what is going on, lol. So, no. I didn't actually say "liquid," "flexi," & "tender" like that in the conversation >P<

Sort:  

How like you to word play:P

Hehehh... so much like me, I normally don't notice it, lool... ":D

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I'd wash this down with a Irish Stout anyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98