You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week off Discord

in #life6 years ago

Wow, can't fully imagine the aspect of loneliness like you did.

I'm living with my family, but when I unintentionally cut myself off from my dance, Toastmasters, and other social life earlier in Feb, I kinda began to feel quite crazy around May-June. I kept feeling furious and depressed as I went on with my day at work

It's definitely good to keep connected and keep away from unnecessary thoughts (of course, not as a compulsive avoidance)... .

Though I wonder if you've gained a certain clarity from being alone though!
Hope all's well!!

Haha, nice! Cool you're quite likely to get named in the credits of a show for the first time! :)

And yaaasss, I'm wondering what we're gonna be seeing in the Pay With Steem platform! Looking forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72