Where is luck? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

When you try to be good then God will send all bad things into your life and luck will vanish as simple as that.

From nothing l have entered a big fight with a friend now. For what...! For nothing.... bla bla bla word from me then word from her then boom a big fight ...

It was since early morning bad day....l felt sick... I waked up late. ... my mobile battery was dead empty.... my mobile charger was not charging.....then I opened the door to my best two friends to have some morning coffee and then booommmmm we had this conversation. ....then fight....

Now i am alone in my room ... i do not feel guilty to words I had said but I feel sad that this girl was my best friend....

Let her go to hell. .. I do not care .... i will have now my morning shower then I will go shopping and entertainment. ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93