BUNCHA HOOKERS AND COCAINE

in #life6 years ago

Fun Saturday night? Sin? Bad choices?

Whatever.

It is such a satisfying sentence to say. It fills your mouth. Why?

images.jpg

It Contains The Dark, Deviant And Rough Side Of Our Rebelious Adolescent

You know, the things we don't admit we want.

I am not saying that you really want to sniff booga sooga and fuck a WHOURE. These things simply represent a supressed part of our degenerate self. If it goes unnoticed it will manifest destructively in your life.

I am all about traditional values, gender roles and a decent code of conduct. In the meantime, I can also recognize that if these things don't come naturally, downstream of our own personal values and instead they're enforced, they will only create a pushback.

Isn't this what we are experiencing in our society right now? Our conservative and authoritarian past (WWI, WWII, Nazis, Commies, Prejudice, Racism etc) made it so that we said "FUCK THAT!" and completely let go.

We are so desperate to escape our past, we put our foot on the gas petal and it seems that we will never let go. We completely missed the point though. The sweet spot.

I Blame The Catholic Church

Actually, I blame the sentiment behind the Catholic Church and what it represents.

The clean look. The moral patronage, the convoluted guilt.

The fact that we cannot realize that not everyone is built for everything. That's a fucking bitter pill to swallow.

We want to make everyone equal. FUCK THAT. Not everyone is born equal. It doesn't mean that we shouldn't provide them with equal chances. But trying to enforce equality of outcome...boy that's rediculous.

That's what most value structures try to accomplish.

  • The state.
  • The church.
  • Your parents.
  • Social justice.

Disregard individual differences. Everyone behaves and reacts the same. Everyone can do everything. Y I K E S.

Bunch of horseshit.

Let's assign everyone to groups and completely ignore the fact there are more differences within groups than across groups. That will make for a nice dystopia.

Tell your kid that he can be the biggest and baddest motherfucker. And when he fails to do so, he will start trying to transform his shortcomings as moral superiority.

"What? I can't fuck every girl on the street? Huh...NO. It's IMMORAL to fuck every girl on the street and shame on you for doing it. In fact, I will make it so that your desire to do so is illegal. Let's call it marriage. Yeah, I don't take into account my innate biological urges, I am a fucking pussy ass boy".

I have more examples that are WAY too politically incorrect to be permanently engraved in the blockchain.

To say it in a polite way: You have to accept that you can't do some things and there are people out there who can. That doesn't mean EVERYONE should be doing those things, capiche?

Hmm... am I having a discourse with myself on this one? It seems so.

-Thatredbeardguy

P.S- If you liked this post, say it and beg me for MORE

Oh-Yes-Daddy-Like.jpg

There you go:

I also have a T W I T T E R that I will NEVER use apparently lol.

Sort:  

I clicked this post because I thought it was about Jake "The Snake" Roberts. It wasn't... but had it been, things likely would have played out in much the same way.

Don't know the guy but he seems like a LOVELY fella!

I believe that's the first time he's been described thusly.

What a B E A U T I F U L man.

The church is not all bad. at least it teaches girls to kneel.

I don't think that humanity requires any deities or religions. Promise of reward/ punishment can take away sincerity and morality from our actions. It doesn't take a fucking genius to understand that things like murder, rape and torture are harmful to others. That should be good enough reason to not do any of these things. If that is not enough to stop some people then tales about eternal punishment will do no good either.

You put too much faith in humanity. People DO need an external value system to funciton properly in society. Even if the need to believe in a God becomes obsolete, we would still be operating under the influence of the Gods, either fake or true Gods.

Congratulations @redbeardguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

For this kind of articles I read your blog. You will understand the importance of marriage soon enough :).

Oh I am all about monogamy to ensure our civillization does go forward. But my "marriage" will be VERY different :)

I'm sure of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97