You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the fuck is going on?

in #life5 years ago

How the fuck did I miss this glorious post??? :(

I once had this awesome knife that was a super professional chef's knife... my mom bought it when she studied in Le Cordon Bleu (one of those famous cooking schools). We sharpened it really well once and it was soooooo sharp, it was cutting through watermelon like it was water. Knifes can be awesome as fuck, so I can see how it can distract your life enough that you never post anymore...

Sort:  

Haha, I wouldn't call it glorious but, I'll shamelessly take that. :D

Yes, somebody that gets it. I just like cutting things with my sharp knife, that's what I do every day now. Gotta post more. I'll make sure to take advantage of this holiday and be more active on the chain; I miss this shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85