Motherhood by Red Rose Grace

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Being a mother is such a humbling experience. The moment my child was born, I instantly had a piece of my heart outside of my being. I was suddenly catapulted into being vulnerable and it awakened the primal instinct to protect and to guide. I became the ultimate teacher and student seeing my children reflecting all the wisdom and love I have given them. On some days I learned things I could have said with more kindness and patience. But most of all, I am humbled at being chosen to be the mother of such a wise soul teaching me to remember all of who I am and am capable of. To experience pure joy in my life and to take the time from all the busy and distracting obstacles of my path to pause, observe, smile and play. I feel so thankfully blessed.  -Red Rose Grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76