A Nice Day Went by

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone ! Today was really a good way and many good things happened all through the day. While few moments I wanted to share them with all of you.



Final.jpg


First of all I went out and got some few friends after a long time. Man I have been becoming a home freak for some time. While apart from them we enjoyed some time and went for a ride and this was the place that we took some time off and had TEA beside the road and this little bushes were there they seemed quite beautiful by the way.


20160101_125930.jpg


While after getting back home this were waiting for me and yeah served the hunger perfectly lol. They were brought from one of my favorite restaurant as well.So yeah felt great as well.


20181103_163015.jpg


Yes, last but not the least, this delicious piece was waiting for me and I do not really like sweet that much but I could not resist my self lol.


20181103_162833.jpg


Apart from all the above things one other thing happened which I will be sharing a VLOG with you today and it was the best as well.Hoping to see you on the Video as well.




Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

whaaaaaaaaat you don't like sweet😳😕

Not like crazy crazy !

Looks like your tummy is super cool now; after eating such wonderful food items.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aye buddy ;)

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62