You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being an Introvert

in #life6 years ago

To be honest in the past I was a very talkative persona and I do liked that phase of my life and as time passed by I guess maturity got over it and slowly I am getting a hold over my affections and emotions resulting to be on the way to being introvert .

Yes I do agree with the points of yours and yes ideas really explodes within the self and that is kind of good thing and I do liked this paragraph

People often think that introverts are week and that we are shy and feel lonely......

I guess I am kind of both at this point of my life ;)

Sort:  

Yes, I guess age also has to do with this. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71