WHAT SHOULD I CALL LIFE?

in #life6 years ago

Should I call life cruel
Or should I say it is unfair
Should I call life evil
Or should I just live with its misgivings

Is life indeed fair
Does it care about my welfare?
I have tried to live as free as possible
But still life throws hurdles that seem insurmountable

Will it ever get better?
Or do I have to keep trying harder
The good one seem to find it difficult
While the evil ones gets it like a baby asleep in its cot

Most times I am forced to ponder
Most times I cannot help but wonder
Is life indeed fair?
Does anyone at all care about my welfare? download.jpeg

Sort:  

I care, dear. I understand. Your words reaches my marrow and I wish things could be different. I wish we can be bad and get it easy, but it's too late. We can't change who we are, for we already have been and shall continuously be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84