Accept what is what and never judge other's life choices: My thoughts.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

We all have our own world and rooms of thought. So it's natural that we will never be able to see others world from our windows. That's what I believe. But sharing our experience and thought and listening to others can bring us closer and can help us feel compassion to others life. It can make things more understandable to each other.

We often used to judge others by our view. I am not also excluded. But life gives me some necessary lesson, now a days I have stopped to make any quick judgement and comment on others life. I came to understand that they may have their own reason, own choices and they have full authority to do what they believe, as long as they are not harmful.

image

After becoming a mother, my maturity, realization and view towards life became much wider, I became more humble and down to the earth. I was not like this before. I know I have many things to develop in myself but what I gained is also valuable, I believe.

So what I was saying is, we should try to open up our own window of thought. We may never be able to know what other peoples story is, why they are behaving like this, or find them irritating or disgusting sometimes. But don't make a quick judgement, maybe this is not what they are, may be they have much better to show if the environment will be different. So accept what is what, that's my methodology towards life.

You may have other opinion towards life. I would love to listen your thought.

Much Love.

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.

Sort:  

Hello rem-steem,
i'm very new in steemit, as member of bdcommunity, i like to follow you, that's really positive thinking, we can't see everything what is happening out side in the world, but if we try to know about it with the windows of mind, it will be best option.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
Followed you back.
I am also from BD but never get much time to spend on discord and communication.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97