What are you thankful for?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

I am thankful for everything I got in my life- every single little thing. But mostly for my partner and my baby boy. 

Sometimes I thought if I did not get what I have achieved till now, what would I do? I had to struggle to get that. But I wonder how easily I get that. 

From other people's point of view I may did not achieve this or that in my life. But I don't compare things with others. I used to think that what I am getting is many people's dream. And believe me this positive thinking gives me so much peace in my life. 

gratitude-1251137_1920.png

I may not have that much money I wish I had or not that much beautiful I wish I could but I am very happy. 

I will suggest every person to be thankful for everything they have. They may try for what they want to achieve, but should never complain about anything in life. Coz what we are getting, every other person have to struggle to get that. Every other person have a much worse life. 

So be thankful and be happy. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99