Life

in #life6 years ago

image
You get what you give
When people give what they receive
That's life

One time you are young and free
Another time you are occupied and unable to even count to three
That's life

One time you put up a smile
Another time, you gone beyond mile
Life

image
I have an idea of the unknown
But I have no idea of why it shouldn't be know
Life

Things that life says will destroy me in the future,
I find in them veritable pleasure
Life

Death is the beginning of a new life
The fear of it is because this new life is unknown to everyone not even a wife.
Life

We tend to breath in air which is oxygen,
Which is the air we breath in thats around us for safe hygiene
Life

But this air is still blowing me,how come people die from lack of oxygen when the air is still blowing in abundance?
Life

The bad ones live
The good ones,in death they dive
Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56