Photos of the holidays today

in #life6 years ago

Halo steemian introduce, my name is renazara, I am 25 years old, I come from East Aceh, here I live in Idi City No.24 Tanoh Anoe Street, East Aceh. I am the 4th child of 7 siblings. I am Fourth child, Hobbies swimming, cooking, shopping, fishing, reading and writing, so much from me Thank.

image

image

image

@renazahara1

Sort:  

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 62 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.20% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You are a pretty lady :) loved your pictures , keep smiling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82