You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up from the sun...

in #life5 years ago

Really interesting post that will help understand the benefits of renewable energies!
I always wanted to know more about the numbers.
Thanks for sharing it!

I will promote your post to the @berniesanders and hopefully somebody from the @c-squared will also upvote you:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@berniesanders/wanna-win-some-steemmonsters-alpha-packs-go-curate

You also have a new follower! :)

Sort:  

Hi @resiliencia I am humbled by your response and grateful for your follow and for promoting my post. Thank you very much.

I nearly didn't post this blog as I thought no one would find it interesting however I am glad I did so as it seems many people are interested. The numbers I show are really interesting to me. Obviously I see them all and can look back over the last two years, and understanding my household energy-use-pattern has reduced my wastage dramatically.

Thank you again for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85