You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the fuck is going on?

in #life5 years ago

I wouldn't beat yourself up.. uni and copywriting are both headwork, the last thing you want to do is more headwork on steem.

You cld just buy up steem instead. At these prices ur probably earning around $2/ hr for writing anyway.

Knives are cool. I suggest making ur own pizza dough and using it to chop toppings....

If you think your life is dull making this pizza last night was the most fun I'vr had since SF3.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When I think about writing, it sort of feels like work but, as soon as I start doing it, it becomes fun.

Yeah, these prices are freaking insane, it kinda makes you feel bad but, also good at the same time because you can stack a lot of coins easily.

Oh, man, it's fun to make food. I mean, the food made by yourself is the best because you can be like "I've made that" afterward, and that simply makes it tastier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88