Sort:  

No need to process words lol.

I love that photo!

Awww thanks!

You should use that one in your advertising. It's got a real tropical travel destination feel. You could tart it up to look more brochure like. I could do that for you, if not the person who took the photo (or was it you with a tripod?)

I will. And you accidentally got my 0.19 cents 100% upvote for this comment lol, well that is my payment!

yes2.gif

Ok, if you want me to play with it, send me a memo (or link here if you want) with a link to the highest quality copy you've got of it. You don't happen to have it in raw format by chance?

I will try to send the raw format ok, just quite busy at the mo. It was the guide who took the photo by the way.

Ok, no worries. I've already had a play with the image from this thread and it's looking heaps better. It's only good for web display, as it breaks down zoomed in too close.
SB12.jpg

Wow looking so nice, the color is better!

Are you a photographer too?

Glad you like it. :) Yep I'm a photographer. Haven't you checked my profile out yet? I was doing more steemdev work when I first started interacting with you, but these days I'm doing 90% photography. I'm hoping to do an extended travel photography trip to India at the end of the year and blog about it here to pay some of my costs over there (it's really cheap there).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88