You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is for my fellow steemians... Trying to make it here on Steemit. Your own experience is the best teacher and the more you do the more experiences you’ll have. Do something!!!!

in #life6 years ago

A very good post @nathanmars, your words can always be a very good motivation for all, and especially for those who just joined in Steemit. Your words are short, but they all have profound meaning. Experience is the best teacher for us, because from experience we can know what our shortcomings, so that's where we can change ourselves to be better.

In my opinion, in this life we ​​must have a principle, and a strong stand, otherwise everything we do will not get a satisfactory result, and most importantly, we must be able to change the way of thinking from day to day, we must can change today should be better than yesterday and so on. That way, there will be many things we can change.

I think you are suitable to be an advisor. What is your opinion? Do you agree?
Thanks for sharing @nathanmars, and hopefully you have a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

Thank you so muck for your kind words @reynakarina!!

I can only advise myself, as I only know what best for me from own experiences.

But I love sharing my journey here on Steemit with you wonderful people :)

That's great @nathanmars, that's what I like about you, because you have a humble attitude, because the clever person always has the attitude to humble yourself, never to be arrogant, and always willing to share for everyone. I think you have a lot of experience in your life. Hopefully you will be more successful for all the good you have done... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68