From city to city

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

from frangipani bough
You reach out
want to reach the moon

flowers in the lake
throwing a crying cry of a baby into the air
night floating on the eyes of women
I remembered the eyes of a black cat
a drunkard boasted by the lake
cursing the moon. seduce the night
and finally cursing oneself
but we are also drunks
a theatrical is over at dusk
I remember my lover
which evaporates into air

but we are also drunks
downing anything
spewing anything
sweet night mouth
throwing a curse word
month restless. women bellowing
shaking at your ribs

the river flows quietly at the feet of a mother
I remember traveling from city to city
in your city I was ever happy
under the flood of our fluorescent light is increasingly perishable

the funeral closes with a sermon
and a little aroma
I was caught in prayer of prayer
which shed all the ribs

You want to reach the moon?
the loud women in the bush shook me
frangipani luminescent trees
offering you flowers
as a provision of travel
from city to city
from birth to birth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71