Not as easy as turning the palm of the hand

in #life6 years ago

** not as easy as turning the palm of the hand **

You give me the power of a love.
In love that leads me to a real sense, to real jealousy, and to a torturous pain.
Time squeezes me to move.
My heart and my mind pitted against the taste.
Saying nothing is the same. Pain and illness are understated. He occupies a prime position like a king.
Though my heart is not as strong as steel. There is a stupid daydream of love. A sense of useless, is it useful?
Whereas it has been created. Removing requires an eraser, replacing painful strokes with beautiful and charming words.
But it's not all that easy. Love, taste, desire that is removed. It will not be as easy as turning a palm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68