Release Order of my Brother: New Beginning

in #life6 years ago

How are you steeemians?
I am so happy that God gave me ways on how to save my brother out of jail. Without Him, we wouldn’t pass this kind of enigma. And of course, I would also like to sincerely thank all of the steemians who supported my post to earn some. All of the sbd that I will earn will be used in paying our debts for my brother’s bailing.
EC835D54-57D7-4D52-BD67-96D65C526BBA.jpeg
Above is the proof that he was already given a release order yesterday, May 2,2018. I can see it in my eyes that my brother is so happy knowing that we care for him and we won’t allow him to stay longer in jail even if it takes us to have a lot of debt. Seeing him at that moment makes my heart melt tho I am thinking how to pay all of my debts coz my salary is not enough. We spent a total of 38,500 pesos (around 220 sbd) including the releasing fee. It is really a big amount but I know, God will guide me and help me to find ways on how to overcome all of it. The most important thing is, he is now free and won’t suffer to stay inside the jail. No matter what happens,a family will always be a family and we should love each other for sickness and in health or even in times of worst.

THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE!
@surpassinggoogle , @upfundme , @fundition , @taskmanager , and etc.

Yours truly,
@rezel

Sort:  

I really hope he will blessed and keep away from illegal drugs now and forever. Congratulations and Godbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59