The Ultimate Challenge Is....You

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Everything that happens to us and around us, whether good, bad, ugly, sweet, nice or worst, prepare us for a greater and better tomorrow.

Pixabay

As a human being, it is definitely certain that life will throw a whole lot at you and it’s also certain that you might even doubt yourself in the process.

Every day you wake up from sleep, practically all challenges lie in the shadows waiting for you, but the most challenging is the one orchestrated by a self construct in your system which I call the "The Lesser Man".

Although I called it that, it’s actually camouflaged into different things in our minds and hearts. It’s what holds us back from getting to the other side of greatness, it’s what tells us to be reasonable when achieving our goals, it’s what convinces our mortal bodies that we are too weak to accomplish anything significantly big.

Challenges will never stop hitting us, and as I just said the greatest of them all is "You". Outing running you is the most tasking challenge, it is the ultimate challenge, one which if you do not overcome, life might just relegate you.

Fear and doubts are constructs from the mind and they are made up not by anyone but the person in question. Every Man, woman, boy or girl can construct fear and doubt consciously or unconsciously.

For instance; If I was just born into the world, I would not worry about a thing because I haven’t gone through anything and in fact, I wouldn’t even be processing anything. Eventually, I start to grow into a little boy, and then I go through things or pieces of training that instills discipline and mostly fear.

In the long run, I become a young guy who wants to achieve a lot but I am always intimated. For the fact that I think I feel intimated is a challenge to me as a person, and if I overcome it, I already won the ultimate challenge.

I once read an article, and A part of it said: “The only thing blocking a man from being a man is His fear and Doubt”. How true?

The ultimate challenge is overcoming that fear, rejection, intimidation, and doubt constructed by you indirectly or directly. Once you cross the line between the You that is filled with doubts into the You that is never scared of breaking forth, then life becomes simplified in its complexity.

Pixabay

The challenge is you, once you burn down the bridges of all self-intimidation and fear, nothing and I mean nothing can or will stop you.

Truth is, you are mostly unstoppable when your fear and doubt is converted into Boldness and strength.

Remember this, a Lion will never be a sheep and eat grass, because he knows that the Animal Kingdom belongs to him, so he fears nothing and no one.

To become a Lion on the inside is essential, aspire to look it on the outside, kill fear and doubt, break ‘em walls down and get to find out the real you and eventually you’ll outdo the challenge which would definitely make you Invincible.

Thank you, for reading. Have a great day!☮️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74