You Can't Be Perfect, Because You're HumansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

This is who I am. I do not want to try to be perfect. I am not the most beautiful person in the world. But I am one of them.

I really believe that I've been a person. Not perfect - forget about the Perfect - but only what I was taught and learning to live with my own values.

Life can sometimes be difficult. But I think it just starts by accepting, 'OK, the world is not Perfect, how do we live our lives and not be sad?'

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/rhn268-you-cant-be-perfect-because-youre-human-4gzlazkh-1537619556575.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think difficulties and pain are there for us to appreciate happy moments and treasure them :)

Everyone's living a different pain, a different story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63