love story boy and girl

in #life6 years ago

image
valobashar golpo,
. Sharifa = "?
I = nothing
Sharifa = you have lunch? I = yeah, are you? Sharifa = Hmm, you know! Many of the large shoals of kashful. Your very desire to roam.
I = I'm sorry, we have not very with for
Sharifa told for going with me think = but I think so, I think there's no way I couldn't be able to.
I wanted my mind to roam so suddenly? = Sharifa = l laddum, hence empty of Bucharest.
I = Hey, do not go are laddoo
Sharifa = not laddum just laddoo.
I eat and eat and play just laddoo =
Sharifa = so why OWL? I don't just go round and round about how penchaile laddum =
Sharifa = Yes, laddum owl, and Bucharest.
I = yeah, kite, kite in the sky around and reel in the reel.
Sharifa = Oh God please help me from this evil pm. Just like gilapi pyanchay.
I = gilapi eat? Sharifa says it didn't, noodles tomorrow = I have Scorpions photos, talk about gilapi let God know what photos. You don't want to take the risk, I put my trust.
I = okay, forget, think ... I can't think of anything = sharifa.
I = okay, suppose you got Parvin
Sharifa = okay, thought.
I = think Parvin man vs wild with bear Grill cut like this, a big sword, the whips whips chamich cutting chamicher Parvin, a biting agay moving, half after jumping to the ground and the other half into the face of the movement, Parvin Parvin another biting now Scorpions p Ater all gasagu and lasagu all come on lips of Parvin Parvin, through cleaning licking lips jibba.
Sharifa = ich, Chi Chi, yuck. What a devil Ray!!
I began to imagine how so view food = you? Sharifa bujhabo after you, how tomorrow =. The devil makes me think that eating while eating will bleed out.
I = well winter is come. What do you like in the winter? Sharifa = Hmm, looks good to eat in the winter, good sleep, good to see the haze haze in the morning walk. Hold your hand in the fog on the morning of winter walk my very wish.
I = well, I plan to die in the winter.
Sharifa = a MAI will of Satan
I = Nah, we would walk in the fog, too. Now one favor, but during college.

The next day I go by bus from in front of sharifa titumir College, hatirjhil. But some distance to go on a bus because the bus fare back to half way through our helper down the middle. We take a rickshaw to the continue target. A few minutes after a signal in the rickshaw stop, right side of my hand, a car came to stop, like the beautiful maidens in the car on the black drops a child tea, they are laughing at us khilkhili sharifao I see her sweet smile in response to her, I smile. Thus, for a long time. Car started running again, kids waving hands, we give our Tata Tata. A few minutes later, sharifa told me you have a cute girl =
I = buddy!! Let me tell you, it is good. You keep the name as mahammadullahar.
Sharifa = mahammadullah?? I = I had a friend, and his girlfriend drove the kids name right. The kids take a helmsman or steersman or two will earn the final football team.
Sharifa = Chi! In this way. All beautiful dreams of a world.
I = yeah, when will a child with two helmsman duties in the yay area full of beauty appears.
Sharifa's family, his kids = this do you? I = I do again. If it is reflected spelling soccer football team see Kara
Sharifa = and God from me you help. You shut up, you hear me headache.
:
In the evening, Bella came home, sign up for a story, the story's title "BF means bestfrend". The main character of the story was called "meghvalika" with the name of a girl, many people told me it takes a lot of the real stories real. Of standing on the dead is the story of a girl by the name of meghvalika comment. Now everyone thinks something is the story
:
Ashar, but after sharifaqe massage massage according to our expectation was not answered, the answer was a small message, know, uh, no, this is the sound of typing. I thought I might be trying to evoid sharifa. Some people can tolerate, but also avoid the favorite people cannot tolerate. I didn't so I called her with the buoy from Facebook logout.
:
I was thinking lying sharifa why am I trying to evoid, what is shurriffer? I don't want to talk with sharifa? Girls mind hard work burden. Or has something else? For some reason shurriffer won't you depressed? If he's upset, then I should be OK to stay next to him got emotional support, and should leave alone him. I sign up login we were in line and sharifa. I sharifaqe I massage = are you depressed? bye
Sharifa = Yes
I = how sad? bye
Sharifa = another bye said he will fuck like your worst nightmare.
I = okay, tell your depressed?
Sharifa = don't know
I do not know you, your mood = in your mind. Or do you want to do.
Sharifa = actually was, but my whole day light today jor nobody asked me. So sad
I = do you still ask that everyone will come to you, little are you were jor? I don't think it's your reason to be depressed.
Sharifa = true, that's why I feel bad
I = I mean. Okay, no problem. You have dinner? Sharifa = Yes, you did? I = Yes.
Sharifa = Yes meghvalika?? I = Hey meghvalika are in a name.
Sharifa =,
I = you have to sleep now, jor.
:
The next day, sharifa, sign posted a poem:
We got a free ... ... ... You can go too far
Love the ... ... ... ... Do not ask for
Well if you stay but ... ... ... ... NAre awhile back.
:
After reading that poem my little hesitation. Shurriffer upsetting because I? And if my anger on or. The attention of a lot more and that poem, what is everyone's mind a question, shurriffer? And why post a poem? One of them is my friend, having the benefit of society, the guru Halim. And I sign what is the chick, shurriffer = knock? I = is not
Why a poem posted on Facebook are Halim =? I know it is my buddy, in = some say.
Halim = listen, anger is a part of the life of the ego. It's a life without love is empty body. What I listen through the mind.
Advice for getting started
I = yeah, tell you I hear
Take his millaya between myself and him, Halim = and millaya between you. Love in his care. Bojoli.
I = yeah, buzzi, what sign I expected. Then what? Halim = meaning love and kadie kede.
I = Oh God, that's why you're a kandaya in another of them completely
Halim is not difficult but easy to Tak life = balance. Decisions don't fear, afraid to learn. Because one day it may be you will be cut off for fear of the mind but there will be no chance to decide.
I know all you brothers girlfriend takes Doha = this column. Or am I supposed to do heart attack.
Halim = okay, what sharifaqe means.
:
:
Evening ask me massage with sharifa meghvalika.
I = I had a fake ID of the friend.
There are many pictures and panels, sharifa = ogula?? I = is an Indian model.
Sharifa = ... I understand you've depressed = why? Sharifa =?? I = meghvalika ID, you think something with the girl.
Sharifa = Hmm, really, my many tears, I went on the roof and cry in one hand we should also delete without seeing eyes. What do you want to know the mind now? I =?? Sharifa chaitache your mind fuck want =.
I could fuck her =
Sharifa = dimuito, tomorrow in class, then see what? I read the poem you and I a = poem lekheshi.
Sharifa = what poem? :
Tied up hair ... Don't want to go away.
Love the ... Say again and again
Stay away from the more ... I'll come back
Angry pride ... To be next to you

Sharifa = thakba next to you? I = THE REST OF MY LIFE, next to you UNTIL
Sharifa = true
I = promise. Anything you want? Sharifa = no, don't want me just you if you are next to me. You can any hard way if I have next to me. I don't want anything else. No autumn, winter fog kashful it.
I = true
Sharifa = Yes
I = and sharifa, one forgot to speak,
What I will anger sharifa = = no
Sharifa = no, I won't be angry
I = no, you will angry
Sharifa = true won't be angry with me
I = do not believe
Sharifa = now balba or Mai's khaiba
I = here you angry cortush
Sharifa = Oh God, this guy is a heavy monkey ... Okay,

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62