You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He's Baaaccck! (Although It May Be Temporarily)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I published the Night Gods on Lulu.com. I wonder if we could re-publish it on the others. I own the rights not them so...

Also I thought about turning the Lottery Council into a short book and maybe even doing The Kid That Became a Guy... My life story. I've got plenty of material, all I need is a little art for the covers (marty is out) and an editor and publisher... If you're interested it's a 50/50 deal.

If you use my username here @protonmail.com we can talk more about this

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay in my reply, Rich. Yes, we can re-publish as a second edition. Well, I'm a proponent of self-publishing, so I say publish everything. haha

I can get you squared away. I will shoot you an email later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43