Farewell does not mean stopping to unite

in #life6 years ago

Really this time, I can not wait to hug your body. I remember you very much, you're mad. Because first, you never tired of listening to my story. when we are together at one school. Allow time to talk about anything, about us in those days.

Friend, could we ever meet again? will you also miss your old friend? still do you think of me as your best friend when you now have a new friend there.I do not want the distance that stretches into our separation barrier. Forgive me my best friend, if I am too demanding that you always ask me, all that I do because I love you, I do not want to lose you as my best friend.Friend, do not let the distance separate our friendship, because the distance is not a reason for us no longer share the story.

time is also not kind enough to offer a meeting. From a distance, I want to feel your shoulders. Patted your shoulders as a sign of our friendship.Nice to see your always cheerful face when our eyes meet each other. Then, I want a story about your life now. Because first, you always tell me anything about yourself to me.Friends, may you be given health, Given grace and grace. In order to always live stronger life. With God's solemn guidance. Thank you my friend. You have shook hands. No matter how the hands and the body rarely get attached, we will still have a strong bond.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @riky99

We have planted already 4189.30 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24934.88
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @riky99

We have planted already 4189.30 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24934.88
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54