Why People intend to ignore basic questions of life and they go for the complicated questions?

in #life6 years ago

Hey steemians .


What is going on??

Today I have a question that was striking on my mind.
Why People intend to ignore basic questions of life and they go for the complicated questions...like why are we born...instead, they go for why is that person doing that or what is wrong in my surrounding?

Maybe basic is more important, maybe it's not. But once the basics are covered, what is the point in living with them forever? It's like saying, "I can ride a bicycle so I'll never need anything more complex like a car". I've learned a lot more about the world driving my car than I ever did riding my bicycle. I know the basics (foundation). You suggest I stay on the ground floor forever? I can see a lot more from the top of the building. I've done that. We have come full circle in this conversation, I've done the basics. I know them well. They now bore me. It's time to move on to more complex issues.

Please do not presume to know what bores me and what doesn't. You have no idea of what is in my mind. I understand it very well. I am bored by simple mathematics like 2+2=4. Does that mean I don't understand it? What an absurd notion.Using your logic, people should focus on basic arithmatic their whole life and never move on to higher mathematics. Basic arithmatic is boring as fuck. But according to you if that is the case, I do not understand it and should not move on to algebra, geometry, trig, calculus, etc. That makes no sense.


I like complexity. Simple bores me. And life is too short to be bored That's why I travel. That's why I read a lot. That's why I make adventures. I could keep my life simple and stay at home and watch TV like simpletons do. But that's just not my style.
We're born because our parents had sex and we were the fastest little sperm cell. We ask why a person is doing something in order to understand and, what is wrong with my surroundings in order to figure out a possible threat.

Thats all for today .
If you have any comment on the topic then comment down below. And don't forget to upvote the post.

Thank You

Sort:  

I do agree with the idea of bringing yourself to an unusual and challenging situations. The experiance and knowledge gained is unique. Next, should be just a step back, to look at your ‚life’ from the new perspective.

Congratulations @rishishrt ! You received a 20.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68