The Most Powerful Habit - Digital Entrepreneur's Success #23

in #life6 years ago

Your success does not depend on luck.

It depends greatly on your habits.

man-1459246_640.png

One of the habit which is most commonly preached and practice is writing down your goals.

However, this post is not about writing down your goals.

Instead, it is something more powerful than that.

Yea, it involves writing too.

I learnt this from Grant Cardone's "The 10X Rule"

After applying it, I almost immediately realise that this was what I have been lacking in my life.

It gives me motivation daily and it is the biggest reason for my increased drive for succeed.

legs-434918_640.jpg
The first thing you need to do is to find yomotivation ur why.

Finding your WHY's

What makes you so passionate about building a business online?

What makes you want to work so hard?

What is your ultimate goal?

Write em down on a piece of paper and write it as if you have already obtained it.

Examples

  1. I have a net worth of $100 million

  2. I have an automated system which brings me passive income every month.

  3. I travel around the world 6 times a year

  4. I love my wife even more everyday

  5. I am healthy and free from diseases and I have a lot of energy to build my business.

  6. I am the largest contributor to organisations who support my causes

What you need to do after developing this list

Forget about all other rituals.

When you wake up in the morning, rewrite all of these goals.

write-593333_640.jpg

Before you sleep at night, rewrite all of these goals.

And just by doing this for a few days, you get a sense of clarity.

You will always remind yourself what you will be working for.

And you will notice a boost of motivation, self esteem, as well as energy to complete your day.

After writing down this list, then move on to your daily goals / weekly goals / yearly goals.

However, when you keep reminding yourself on your "whys", you will find it easier to push through any obstacles and adversities thrown at you.

And one of your goals should be:

**I am financially free and I have the freedom to do whatever I want, whenever I want, without a boss telling me what to do!"

~Freedom is only a step away~

Cheers,

Jin Kit
@risktaker89
DEsuccess.com

Sort:  

Share your why's here and inspire the Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79