You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many Questions! Do You Have The Answers?

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful. All week there has been synchronity around attention for me .. attention to my partner, my breath, the land, the sky. Where i choose NOT to put my attention seems just as important. And this attention to self beneath it all..

But deep down we know what to do. We need to find the time to sit still, to listen to ourselves, to get to know ourselves, to get to know our bodies..

So rare is this in a world that begs and demands!!!

Sort:  

thank you @riverflows, I am remaining myself every time I write these posts they are my gentle reminder at self love. XXX So glad I can reach out to others as well with this message x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90