You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shoes That Take Possession: It Wasn't Me, The Heels Did It

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Only you could combine killer heels with a dog pooping and a chicken called Sex. Please at least call it Pecker. I see euphemisms in everything.

Ps. At 40 I bought cowboy boots. Boy they made me feel infinitesimally more kickass than I was. Or am.

Sort:  

We have decided to stick with Pecker. As it turns out, she is very appropriately named. She does not have a penis, but she does peck more than a normal chicken. Every time I pick her up it is like Armageddon to my wedding ring.

I am visualizing you in cowboy boots now, and you are right, totally kickass. Maybe I should get some too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86