Love story

in #life6 years ago

Haii steemit lovers,at this time I want to sharing with you about my love.
He's a handsome man with beautiful heart,i love him so much, he understands me,my family, and all about me very well.
He is the only one who survives when he knows my shortcomings.
from him I learned many things, I learned that true love is not found but built by two people who trust each other. And one thing he should know is that I will always by him side.
where ever you go,what ever you do,i will be right here waiting for you.
Thank you for all the lessons and thank you for being patient in facing me.

image

Sort:  

I love the picture. Your feelings are beautiful too. I am also loved by a wonderful man who also survives me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73