My first diving experience in ocean

in #life6 years ago


Hello my dear steemians! How are you today? May god bless you all. Today, I would like to share about my first experience in diving in the ocean. This is really my first time in diving, I never do this before. I felt very nervous, but I think that is normal.
>Halo sahabat steemians! Bagaimana kabar anda hari ini? Semoga Tuhan selalu memberkati kita semua. Hari ini, saya ingin membagikan tentang pengalaman pertama saya menyelam di lautan lepas. Ini benar-benar pertama kalinya saya menyelam, saya belum pernah menyelam sebelumnya. Saya merasa sangat gugup, tapi saya rasa itu normal.


First of all, i swam using a buoy. I do this firstly to prevent the shocked brain when I dive later. After wearing all the gear for diving and listening to the cues from the dive guide, I was preparing to do the great things in my life. Hehee 😁


>Pertama-tama, saya berenang menggunakan pelampung. Saya melakukan ini terlebih dulu untuk mencegah otak agar tidak terkejut saat melakukan penyelaman. Setelah menggunakan semua atribut selam dan mendengarkan aba-aba dari pemandu selam, saya bersiap-siap untuk melakukan hal terbesar dalam hidup saya. Hehee 😁




I’m enjoying the amazing of underwater scenery, diving with thousands of minnows, taking some photographs, that was amazing.


>Saya sangat menikmati pemandangan indah di bawah laut, berenang bersama ikan-ikan kecil, mengambil beberapa foto, itu sungguh luar biasa.

Thanks for visit my blog! I hope you enjoying my story, my first experience in diving. Do not forget to upvote and follow @rizkiani if you love my blog.
Thanks!

Best regard, @rizkiani.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia!

Sort:  

Welcome back @rizkiani!
Setelah sekian lama, akhirnya pontingannya lahir kembali. Postingan yang sangat menarik sekali, luar biasa👌🏻

Terimakasih @rejacole sudah mengunjungi postingan saya! Insya Allah mulai sekarang akan selalu aktif seperti biasa 😁
Membuat postingan demi postingan yang menarik untuk dibaca.

it looks fun!

Of course @dante01. Cause this is my first experience here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61