Just Start!

in #life5 years ago

I spent some time with my good friend Jim Rohn this morning and this bit of wisdom stuck with me.

Now, you might say, "Well, how did you do that? Mr Rohn died 10 years ago?" You are right, he did. But the content; the assets he left us, are vast and readily available for time immemorial!

As a marketer with a great deal of value to give you (We all have value to give,) I know I've gotta get the content out there. Blog posts like this, Social Media, videos - especially the videos, are hard/scary to do!

I'm not an exceptionally talented writer, I'm not a smooth talker, I don't have fancy video recording equipment, the list of what I don't have goes on and on!

What I do have is ME, God, and the vision of my destination.

All I can do is start right here, right now with what I have. And tomorrow, I'll start anew from where I wind up and with what I've gained from today.

just start.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rmglass from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56