You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it loud

in #life5 years ago

hi @thehippierays
what you do is wonderful, I think "screaming" our reasons is fundamental for the good of humanity! I tried something similar when I suffered from chronic headaches which were then followed by shoulder and neck pain that apparently had no reason to exist. I went to a thousand doctors because I had stopped going to the gym, going dancing, I was also struggling at work. I replied that I was depressed !! of course I was: I couldn't do anything and I was in pain: could I be happy? some physiotherapy worked, but only for a limited time. Then the big decision: my partner and I decide to leave everything for a new life, to leave and to travel. I was terrified but excited and little by little my pains disappeared. Do I have to think it was all psychological? really, I don't know.
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Traveling is a dream of mine, I call it hippie heart therapy :) our brains control everything, including pain and happiness. I use Neuroplasticity to think positively through the pain. Mother nature, change of scenery and appreciating life in general all help increase the quality of life ❤️ ☮️😀 I am very happy to hear that you are feeling better and are able to enjoy the freedom of traveling :) make today a great day with positive thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89