The ktm xcw 200

in #life6 years ago

ktm.jpg

There's just something that feels so right about this bike, it has boysen reed valves, wp suspension, a map select system and an fmf gnarly exhaust pipe which is a recipe for the perfect bike. Well, to me at least.

I was first introduced to this bike about a year ago and have only become used to the power delivery and feel of the bike very recently, and boy have I enjoyed it! From hitting the mx track to riding difficult enduro loops it has taken everything I have to throw at it like a champ! It is small and light so it is very easy to throw around but can still keep up to newer, bigger enduro bikes with ease.

Yes I know, you may say that a 300cc bike would be a better choice as that's the weapon of choice for many of the pro enduro riders and yes I'll agree with that, more bottom end power would be nice, but to be dead honest, I'm just not ready for that quite yet!

I hope you enjoyed this short read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64