Rob D 510 - Out of Here Prod. by Keezy On DaTrack

in #life6 years ago


Bay Area Artist Rob D 510 performs his single "Out of Here"

Lyrics.

I ain't from around here I'm from outer space

rollin off a snapchat filters on my face

Mexican my race

Passports and a couple bandz all in my safe

Always showin love I don't respond to hate

I don't eat beef get that off my plate

Eatin chicken with my waffles when I'm in la

Got faith in myself no I don't need to pray

All we need is love just like the beetles say

But hella people salty like them Frito lays

Stayin in my lane all I do is make

Trippy trap shit make you hallucinate

Let me take you on a journey

Listen to my voice

Knew that I would make it since a younger boy

I was gettin money by the age of four

Workin at my parents store sweeping up the floors

Got a lil older now I'm twenty four

Now I hit the bank deposit twenty four

Thousand in the bank

That's every other day

That's what happens when you put your mind to something great

Put the effort every minute every single day

I guarantee results if you work and save

But that's the fuckin problem with the world today

They wanna make you think that there's an easy way

I don't even think that Ima sleep tonight

Bring a bottle to the studio and drink tonight

Bring some cookies n some sherbert if you chiefin right

Burrito in my hand

It don't got beans n rice

King size paper rolled it hella tight

Every time I play my song they say it's hella tight

Every time I come around they know that I'm that guy

Gotta put in all the work if you want all the pie

Yeah

Yeah

always aiming high

Roll a lil somethin that shit gets me by

I don't give a fuck about materials

I just care about my people feelings tho

I want everybody to succeed around me

That's the only way if you gon be around me

If you ain't workin hard get the fuck out of here

If you aint with the shit

Then you why the fuck you here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You smashed that instrumental! Checking out your other song now. I think you and Lil Skies would make an absolute bannnnger!

Welcome to steemit robd510! I hope you find a home in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76