VLog #58 - Epsom Salts Do A Great At Job Dealing With Sore Muscles and Pains

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone,

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

In today's video I want to talk about how you can reduce pain and sore muscles by using some simple techniques as well as taking epsom salt baths.

Let me know what you think of the video in the comments.

Cheers!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh man, thanks so much for the info! I love relaxing the muscles in a hot bath, but my rheumathologist said it's bad for my arthritis because inflamation disorders thrive in hot temperatures. I will look into this more, thank you so much for sharing this one!

for posting a very creative and interesting

I liked your video and thank for information of muscle thank youuuuuuuuuuuuu my bro - good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75