VLog #19 - I'm going Full Time on Steemit!

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

In this VLog I'm going to be talking about why I'm going full-time on Steemit!

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

Cheers!

Robin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck!

Thank you :)

Good choice. Remember to like me when you become a whale.

Maybe one day that will happen, but I'll always remember ya no matter what.

wow good idea man keep it up thanx for sharing

Thanks for the support Jimmy, I will try my best!

Well man, good luck on your journey! Will follow you. I am also absolute bullish on crypto and steemit. Keep doing!!

Same here, I'm just learning as I go!

Congrats on making the move to full-time steemian!

Thank you for the support and stopping in on the Hearthstone Streams :)

Good Luck with your future endeavors

Nice and have fun.

I am entertaining the idea of fulltime steemian myself. Its nice to see a perosn that has already taken the step ahead of me. Thx for the insight

If you are having decent results I'd say go for it!

Thanks for the confidence build up

Good luck and full steem ahead!!

Wow you are living the dream! Good luck to that man! :)

Thanks dude, You've been a big inspiration as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68