Classic PC games: Age of Empire II Conquerors

in #life7 years ago

Do you remember Age of Empire II Conquerors?

Hello everyone! Today i'm going to talk about the first time when I Played AoE II one of my favorites games.
And I hope you can also comment on when it was the first and last time to play this pc game or other AoE.

When I was 10 I went to the computer classes, the computer had the tipical games black jack, chess and minesweeper and if you was that kind of student that was sitting on the latest computers likely You found different kinds of games incluying AoE II.
It was love at first sight, after many months of preparation I decided that it was time to play online vs my classmates or even vs clans, I spent two years playing and watching other players' strategies to improve my skills and to be honest I wasn't a good player, I had a very low ratio and I only played against rookies but then they trolled me pretending to play for rookies when they were much better.

Then everything went to the sh$%#"![] when I met my first girlfriend hahahah and came back when we cut.
Sorry for the low level of English that I have, I hope to improve to continue talking with you.
See you and thanks.

Sort:  

Oh haha I was about to right about aoe 2 too. This game really made my childhood. I still play it every now and then

Hahaha sorry.

Love it, one of the great classics.. and one of my personal favourites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59